Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Hall Cliffe Primary School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7 September 2020

October Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

February Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021– Friday 19 February 2021

Inset days: Monday 22 February 2021 and Tuesday 23 February 2021

Back to School:  Wednesday 24 February 2021

Easter Holidays:  Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12 April 2021

Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 4 May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Back to School: Monday 7 June 2021

School finishes for Summer: Monday 26 July 2021 (children are to be present on this day

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Inset Day: Monday 6 September 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 7 September 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1 November 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28 February 2022

Back to School:  Tuesday 1 March 2022

Easter Holidays:  Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 3 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Back to School: Monday 6 June 2022

School finishes for Summer: Tuesday 26 July 2022 (children are to be present on this day)