Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Broadbeck Learning Centre

Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the learning centre directly.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Inset Day: Monday 6 September 2021 - Tuesday 7 September 2021

Back to School: Wednesday 8 September 2021

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Back to School: Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Friday 31 December 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School: Monday 28 February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Day:  Monday 25 April 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Back to School: Monday 6 June 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 26 July 2022

School finishes for Summer break: Wednesday 27 July 2022