Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Queensmead House School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Back to school: Thursday 2 September 2021

Inset Day:  Friday 22 October 2021

Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 –  Friday 31 December 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to school: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Last day of school before summer break: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Inset Day: Thursday 1 September 2022 – Friday 2 September 2022

Back to school: Monday 5 September 2022

October half term: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Back to school: Monday 31 October 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Back to school: Wednesday 4 January 2023

February half term: Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Back to school: Monday 20 February 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Inset Day: Monday 17 April 2023

Back to school: Tuesday 18 April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Inset Day: Friday 26 May 2023

May Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Back to school: Monday 5 June 2023

School finishes for Summer: Friday 21 July 2023