Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Hall Cliffe School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Inset Day: Monday 6 September 2021

Inset Day: Tuesday 7 September 2021

Back to School: Wednesday 8 September 2021

Inset Day: Friday 22 October 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25  October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Back to School: Monday 1  November 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 – 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School: Monday 28 February 2022

Inset Day: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holidays:  Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Back to School: Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 3 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Back to School: Monday 6 June 2022

School finishes for Summer: Tuesday 26 July 2022 (children to be present in school)