Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Cedar House School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Terms Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September 2021             

Back to school: Thursday 2 September 2021                                                                      

October Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021   

Back to school: Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021- Friday 31 December 2021            

Inset day: Tuesday 4 January 2022         

Back to school: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term:  Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Inset day: Monday 21 February 2022                      

Back to school: Tuesday 22 February 2022                                                            

Easter Holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022                     

Inset day: Tuesday 19 April 2022                                               

Back to school: Wednesday 20 April 2022                                                                              

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022                                               

May Half Term: Friday 27 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022         

Inset day: Monday 6 June 2022

Back to school: Tuesday 7 June 2022

School finishes for Summer: Friday 22 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Inset days: Thursday 1 September & Friday 2 September 2022            

Back to school: Monday 5 September 2022                                                                         

October Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022     

Back to school: Monday 31 October 2022

Inset day: Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023               

Back to school: Tuesday 3 January 2023

February Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Inset day: Monday 20 February 2023                          

Back to school: Tuesday 21 February 2023                                                           

Easter Holiday: Monday 03 April – Friday 14 April 2023                  

Back to school: Monday 17 April 2023                                                                    

May Bank Holiday: Monday 01 May 2023                                     

May Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 02 June 2023    

Inset day: Monday 05 June 2023

Back to school: Tuesday 6 June 2023

School finishes for Summer: Friday 22 July 2023