Skip to the content
Avon Park School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2 September 2020 - Friday 3 September 2020

Back to School: Monday 6 September 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 31 December 2020

Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 5 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Inset Day: Thursday 1 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Back to School: Monday 7 June 2021

School Finishes for Summer Holiday: Tuesday 20 July 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Inset Days: Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Thursday 2 September 2021

Back to School: Friday 3 September 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1 November 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 - Friday 1 January 2021

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School:  Monday 28 February 2022

Easter Holidays:  Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Back to School: Monday 6  June 2022

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Thursday 21 July 2022