Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Abbeywood School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Back to School: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 31 October 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Thursday 31 December 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 1 January 2021

Inset Days: Monday 4 January 2021 - Tuesday 5 January 2021

Back to School: Wednesday 6 January 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12 April 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 13 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 4 May 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

Summer Half Term: Tuesday 1 June 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7 June 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 8 June 2021

Last day of School: Tuesday 20 July 2021

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 21 July 2021 – 31August 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Back to School: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Back to School: Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Days: Tuesday 4th January 2022 and Wednesday 5th January 2022

Back to School: Thursday 6th January 2022

Spring Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Back to School: Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Back to School: Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term: Tuesday 31st May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day: Monday 6th June 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last day of School for Pupils: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Holiday: Friday 22nd July 2022– Tuesday 31st August 2022