Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Accessibility
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Millcourt School

School term dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2023/2024

 

Inset Day: Monday 4 September 2023

Back to School: Tuesday 5 September 2023

Autumn Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 – Friday 3 November 2023

Back to School: Monday 6 November 2023

Christmas Holidays: Monday 25 December 2023 – Friday 5 January 2024

Inset Day: Monday 8 January 2024

Back to School: Tuesday 9 January 2024

Spring Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 – Friday 16 February 2024

Inset Day: Monday 19 February 2024

Back to School: Tuesday 20 February 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25 March 2024 – Friday 5 April 2024

Inset Day: Monday 8 April 2024

Back to School: Tuesday 9 April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

Summer Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024

Back to School: Monday 3 June 2024

Inset Day: Monday 22 July 2024

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 23 July 2024 – Friday 30 August 2024

 

 

 

Term Dates 2024/2025

 

Inset Day :  Monday 2nd September 2024

Back to School: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

Inset Day : Monday 4th November 2024

Back to School: Tuesday 5th November 2024

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

Inset Day : Monday 6th January 2025

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

Back to School: Monday 24th February 2025

Easter Holidays: Monday 7th April 2025 – Monday 21st April 2025

Inset Day : Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Back to School: Wednesday 23rd April 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Summer Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

Back to School: Monday 2nd June 2025

Inset Day : Tuesday 22nd July

Close for Summer Holidays: Wednesday 23rd July 2025