Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Lakeside School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset Days: Wednesday 1  September 2021 - Friday 3 September 2021

Back to School: Monday 6 September 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Back to School: Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 23 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term: Thursday 17 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School:  Monday 28 February 2022

Spring Break:  Monday 4  April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 3 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Monday 6 June 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 7 June 2022

School finishes for Summer: Wednesday 20 July 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Inset Days: Thursday 1 September 2022 to  Friday 2 September 2022

Back to School:    Monday 5 September 2022

October Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Inset Days: Monday 31 October 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 1 November 2022

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 22 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

Inset Day: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Back to School: Thursday 5 January 2023

February Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Inset Day: Monday 20 February 2023

Back to School:  Tuesday 21 February 2023

Spring Break:  Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Back to School: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Back to School: Tuesday 2 May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Back to School: Monday 5 June 2023

School finishes for Summer: Wednesday 19 July 2023