Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Dovetree School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Staff Back: Monday 23 August 2021

Inset Days: Monday 23 August 2021 & Tuesday 24 August 2021

Pupils Back to school: Wednesday 25 August 2021

August Bank Holiday: Monday 30 August 2021

Half term: Monday 18 October  – Friday 22 October 2021

Close for Christmas: Friday 17 December 2021

Inset Days: Tuesday 4 January 2022 & Wednesday 5 January 2022

Pupils back to school: Thursday 6 January 2022

Half term: Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Back to school: Monday 21 February 2022

Closed for Easter: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Half term: Monday 11 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Days Monday 25 April 2022

Pupils back to school: Tuesday 26 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022 (including bank holidays 2 & 3 June)

Close for Summer: Tuesday 8 July 2022