Skip to the content
24-hour Referral Line: 0800 304 7244
Chilworth House School

School Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the school directly.

Term Dates 2021-2022

Inset Days: Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Thursday 2 September 2021

Back to School: Friday 3 September 2021

October Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1 November 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 2 November 2021

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

February Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School:  Monday 28 February 2022

Easter Holidays:  Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Monday 6 June 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 7 June 2022

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

School Holiday: Thursday 1 September 2022

Inset Day:  Friday 2 September 2022

Inset Day: Monday 5 September 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 6 September 2022

October Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022

Inset Day: Monday 31 October 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 1 November 2022

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 21 December - Tuesday 3 January 2023

Inset Day: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Back to School: Thursday 5 January 2023

February Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023

Back to School:  Monday 20 February 2023

Easter Holidays:  Monday 3  April - Friday 14 April 2023

Inset Day:  Monday 17 April 2023

Back to School: Tuesday 18 April 2023

Bank holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 (Bank Holiday Monday 29 May)

Back to School: Monday 5 June 2023

Summer Holidays Begin: Monday 24 July 2023