Skip to the content
The Grange Learning Centre

Term Dates

Please do not use third party websites to check term dates as these are likely to be incorrect. If you have any queries regarding dates please contact the learning centre directly.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days: Tuesday 1 September 2020 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Back to School: Thursday 3 September 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 2 November 2020

Inset Day: Friday 18 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 31 December 2020

Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Back to School: Monday 12 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Inset Day: Friday 28 May 2021

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Back to School: Monday 7 June 2021

School Finishes for Summer Holiday: Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset Days: Wednesday 1 2021 - Thursday 2 September 2021

Back to School: Friday 3 September 2021

Autumn Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Back to School: Monday 1 November 2021

Inset Day: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Back to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Back to School: Monday 28 February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022

Back to School: Monday 25 April 2022

Inset Day:  Friday 27 May 2022

Summer Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Back to School: Monday 6 June 2022

School Finishes for Summer Holiday: Thursday 21 July 2022